5 years and a lifetime ago


I was feeling nostalgic about this website out of nowhere so I began reading and backing up my composition in an email thread. It was then that I realized the reason for my mood. Apparently this blog was born 5 years ago exactly (yesterday lol).

So many things have happened since then. The nature of the content here changed a few times reflecting such events. I keep going back to this blog just to get that sense of things from way back. That’s the beautiful nature of web logs, I guess. And I’m very thankful that wordpress is still around.

This one’s another yearmark. I miss writing here. Maybe I’ll pick this up again.

Leave a Reply

